Past Auctions

$209,000.00- Sold for over appraisal value!
Dec 14
  •   Thu, Dec 14, 2017 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Thu, Dec 14, 2017 @ 2:00pm (End)

Online Auction Starts Closing:  Dec. 14 1:05 PM

 

Inspection Date: Nov. 6 2:00PM- 5:00PM


Inspection Date: Nov. 27 2:00PM- 5:00PM

Private appointments may also be scheduled to see this property. Call 540-250-2964

Dec 12
  •   Sat, Dec 9, 2017 @ 4:00pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Dec 12, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 6:00 PM EST

 

Inspection: Monday, December 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM EST

 

Removal:Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 10:00 AM EST

Dec 12
  •   Tue, Dec 12, 2017 @ 4:30pm

Join us for our Tuesday Treasure Auction on December 12th!  This auction will feature a variety of antique and vintage Christmas decor, comic books, sterling silver, glassware, camera equipment, brassware, toys and more!

Dec 12
  •   Tue, Dec 12, 2017 @ 1:05pm

A great opportunity for entrepreneurs and investors!
Great for first-time home buyers or rental investors. Plenty of space. 

 

OPEN HOUSE INSPECTION OF THIS HOME: WEDNESDAY, DEC. 6 
2:00PM-5:00PM

Dec 11
  •   Mon, Dec 11, 2017 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Mon, Dec 11, 2017 @ 3:00pm (End)

Free Appraisal Day is open to the public and allows community members the chance to learn more about their hidden treasures.  We can review a wide variety of items: furniture, artwork, sterling, decorative items, collectibles, textiles, coins, militaria, and more.

Dec 5
  •   Mon, Nov 20, 2017 @ 10:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Dec 5, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, December 05, 2017 at 6:01 PM EST

 

Inspection: Monday, December 04, 2017 at 2:00 PM EST

 

Removal: Saturday, December 09, 2017 at 10:00 AM EST

Dec 5
  •   Fri, Nov 17, 2017 @ 3:00pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Dec 5, 2017 @ 3:00pm (End)

Inspection: By Appointment. Please call: 540-384-0100

 

Removal: December 8th from 10:00 AM until 4:00 PM

 

Closes: December 5th starting at 6:00 PM

Nov 29
  •   Mon, Nov 20, 2017 @ 12:35pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Nov 29, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 6:01 PM EST

 

Inspection: Monday, November 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST

 

Removal: Saturday, December 02, 2017 at 10:00 AM EST