Farmer Auctions: Experts you can trust

Our goal is to market your collection, in a fair and honest way, to an ever-increasing audience. Every auction is available online; giving our local roots an international reach.  You can browse our auctions at anytime and bid from anywhere. Our 30 years of professional experience ensure that we are the best option for your auction, appraisal, and real estate needs.  We look forward to meeting you.


What Our Clients Say About Us

Upcoming Events


Jun 23

Farmer Auctions is pleased to announce our Summer Collector's Auction, featuring antique and vintage perfume bottles, copperware and primitives, collectible buttons, Mid-Century Modern furniture, diamond rings and assorted jewelry, crocks, artwork, and more!

Jun 25
  •   Thu, Jun 7, 2018 @ 9:00am (Start)
  •   Mon, Jun 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Starts Closing At: Monday, June 25, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Friday, June 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Friday, June 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

Jun 26
  •   Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 9:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Jun 26, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Live Auction Begins At: Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

Inspection: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

Inspection: Sunday, June 03, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

Inspection: Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

Jun 26
  •   Fri, Jun 8, 2018 @ 11:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Jun 26, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, June 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Friday, June 29, 2018 at 11:00 AM EDT

Jun 27
  •   Tue, May 1, 2018 @ 9:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, Jun 27, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

Jun 28
  •   Wed, Apr 11, 2018 @ 4:45pm (Start)
  •   Thu, Jun 28, 2018 @ 3:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Live Auction Held: Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

Jun 28
  •   Tue, Jun 19, 2018 @ 10:00am (Start)
  •   Thu, Jun 28, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Starts Closing At: Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 6:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Monday, July 02, 2018 at 10:00 AM EDT

Jul 9
  •   Mon, Jul 9, 2018 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Mon, Jul 9, 2018 @ 3:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Free Appraisal Day is open to the public and allows community members the chance to learn more about their hidden treasures.  We can review a wide variety of items: furniture, artwork, sterling, decorative items, collectibles, textiles, coins, militaria, and more.

Jul 12

Live Auction Begins: Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Sunday, July 08, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT