Farmer Auctions: Experts you can trust

Our goal is to market your collection, in a fair and honest way, to an ever-increasing audience. Every auction is available online; giving our local roots an international reach.  You can browse our auctions at anytime and bid from anywhere. Our 30 years of professional experience ensure that we are the best option for your auction, appraisal, and real estate needs.  We look forward to meeting you.


What Our Clients Say About Us

Upcoming Events


Jan 22
  •   Tue, Jan 8, 2019 @ 4:31pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 1:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM EST

 

Inspection: Monday, January 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM EST

 

Removal: Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM EST

Jan 28
  •   Thu, Jan 10, 2019 @ 3:01pm (Start)
  •   Mon, Jan 28, 2019 @ 6:01pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Starts Closing At: Monday, January 28th, 2019 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Thursday January 31st and February 1st: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Jan 29
  •   Tue, Jan 8, 2019 @ 4:14pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM EST

 

Inspection: Monday, January 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM EST

 

Removal: Friday, February 01, 2019 at 2:00 PM EST