Farmer Auctions: Experts you can trust

Our goal is to market your collection, in a fair and honest way, to an ever-increasing audience. Every auction is available online; giving our local roots an international reach.  You can browse our auctions at anytime and bid from anywhere. Our 30 years of professional experience ensure that we are the best option for your auction, appraisal, and real estate needs.  We look forward to meeting you.


What Our Clients Say About Us

Upcoming Events


Oct 18

SEALED BIDS DUE ON OR BEFORE OCTOBER 17 AT 5:00PM

 

Starts Closing At: Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

Oct 30
  •   Fri, Oct 12, 2018 @ 10:39am (Start)
  •   Tue, Oct 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, October 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Saturday, November 03, 2018 at 11:00 AM EDT

Nov 6
  •   Tue, Oct 16, 2018 @ 9:57am (Start)
  •   Tue, Nov 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, November 06, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Friday, November 02, 2018 at 11:00 AM EDT

 

Removal: Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 11:00 AM EST

Dec 5
  •   Wed, Oct 17, 2018 @ 9:14am (Start)
  •   Wed, Dec 5, 2018 @ 2:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Live Auction Held At: Wednesday, December 05, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

 

Inspection: Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST