Farmer Auctions: Experts you can trust

Our goal is to market your collection, in a fair and honest way, to an ever-increasing audience. Every auction is available online; giving our local roots an international reach.  You can browse our auctions at anytime and bid from anywhere. Our 30 years of professional experience ensure that we are the best option for your auction, appraisal, and real estate needs.  We look forward to meeting you.


What Our Clients Say About Us

Upcoming Events


May 30
  •   Thu, May 10, 2018 @ 10:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, May 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 6:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Friday, June 01, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

Jun 5
  •   Tue, May 15, 2018 @ 3:20pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Jun 5, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, June 05, 2018 at 1:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, June 04, 2018 at 10:00 AM EDT

 

Removal: Thursday, June 07, 2018 at 9:00 AM EDT

Jun 6
  •   Thu, May 24, 2018 @ 5:00pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Jun 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Farmer Auctions is honored to present the VA History Museum's Deaccession Auction.  This auction features one-of-a-kind pieces of local history, including items from the American Theatre, a variety of vintage trunks, collectibles, handmade walking canes, and more. 

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, June 4, 2018, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Friday, June 8, 2018, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Jun 22
  •   Wed, Apr 11, 2018 @ 4:45pm (Start)
  •   Fri, Jun 22, 2018 @ 3:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Live Auction Held: Friday, June 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

Jun 26
  •   Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 9:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Jun 26, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Live Auction Begins At: Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

Inspection: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

Inspection: Sunday, June 03, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

Inspection: Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

Jun 27
  •   Tue, May 1, 2018 @ 9:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, Jun 27, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)
  •   Add to Calendar

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT