Past Auctions

Jul 24
  •   Thu, Jul 5, 2018 @ 11:59am (Start)
  •   Tue, Jul 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 6:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, July 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 11:00 AM EDT

Jul 23
  •   Mon, Jul 23, 2018 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Mon, Jul 23, 2018 @ 3:00pm (End)

Free Appraisal Day is open to the public and allows community members the chance to learn more about their hidden treasures.  We can review a wide variety of items: furniture, artwork, sterling, decorative items, collectibles, textiles, coins, militaria, and more.

Jul 20
  •   Fri, Jul 6, 2018 @ 1:25pm (Start)
  •   Fri, Jul 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Friday, July 20, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, July 09, 2018 at 9:00 AM EDT

 

Removal: Monday, July 23, 2018 at 9:00 AM EDT

Jul 17
  •   Thu, Jul 5, 2018 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Jul 17, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 1:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, July 16, 2018 at 10:00 AM EDT

 

Removal: Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 9:00 AM EDT

Jul 12
  •   Thu, Jul 12, 2018 @ 2:00pm

Live Auction Begins: Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Sunday, July 08, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

Jul 12
  •   Sat, Jun 30, 2018 @ 10:49am (Start)
  •   Thu, Jul 12, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM EDT

 

Removal: Monday, July 16, 2018 at 9:00 AM EDT

Jun 28
  •   Tue, Jun 19, 2018 @ 10:00am (Start)
  •   Thu, Jun 28, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 6:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Monday, July 02, 2018 at 10:00 AM EDT

Jun 28
  •   Wed, Apr 11, 2018 @ 4:45pm (Start)
  •   Thu, Jun 28, 2018 @ 3:00pm (End)

Live Auction Held: Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT