Past Auctions

Feb 5
  •   Mon, Feb 5, 2018 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Mon, Feb 5, 2018 @ 3:00pm (End)

Free Appraisal Day is open to the public and allows community members the chance to learn more about their hidden treasures.  We can review a wide variety of items: furniture, artwork, sterling, decorative items, collectibles, textiles, coins, militaria, and more!

Feb 3
  •   Sat, Feb 3, 2018 @ 10:00am

Miss Collins was a lifelong collector of fine and antique dolls.  Her collection features rare and unique dolls of many different periods, styles, and compositions.  Also included in this auction is a vast array of doll accessories and a large selection of more common dolls that complete this substantial collection.

We are humbled to have been entrusted with the sale of this amazing estate.  We hope you will join us over these two days as, through our auction process, we tell the story of one woman's love of doll collecting, and we relive the joy she felt seeing these dolls each day. 

Feb 2
  •   Fri, Feb 2, 2018 @ 4:30pm

Miss Collins was a lifelong collector of fine and antique dolls.  Her collection features rare and unique dolls of many different periods, styles, and compositions.  Also included in this auction is a vast array of doll accessories and a large selection of more common dolls that complete this substantial collection.

We are humbled to have been entrusted with the sale of this amazing estate.  We hope you will join us over these two days as, through our auction process, we tell the story of one woman's love of doll collecting, and we relive the joy she felt seeing these dolls each day.

Sold For: $330,000
Jan 30
  •   Mon, Dec 18, 2017 @ 11:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Jan 30, 2018 @ 1:10pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 1:10 PM EST

 

Inspection: Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 2:00 PM EST

 

Inspection: Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

Jan 25
  •   Tue, Nov 28, 2017 @ 10:00am (Start)
  •   Thu, Jan 25, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)

A GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY FOR ONE LUCKY BUYER

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!

Inspection: DEC. 19  2PM-5PM and JAN. 10 2PM-5PM

Jan 24
  •   Mon, Jan 8, 2018 @ 11:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, Jan 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Inspection: January 23 4:00PM to 6:00PM


Closing: January 24 6:00pm to close


Removal: January 27 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Jan 10
  •   Fri, Dec 22, 2017 @ 2:00pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Jan 10, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

This online only auction showcases plenty of wonderful furniture pieces and home decor from which to choose!

Jan 9
  •   Mon, Dec 18, 2017 @ 10:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Jan 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, January 09, 2018 at 6:01 PM EST

 

Inspection: Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 2:00 PM EST

 

Removal: Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 10:00 AM EST