Past Auctions

Oct 10
  •   Tue, Sep 25, 2018 @ 11:10am (Start)
  •   Wed, Oct 10, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Tuesday, October 09, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Friday, October 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

Oct 10
  •   Wed, Oct 10, 2018 @ 2:00pm

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

Oct 6
  •   Sat, Oct 6, 2018 @ 10:00am

This auction features a variety of collectible and utilitarian guns, including many new with their original boxes and some antiques.  Rifles, handguns, shotguns!

Inspection will be held Monday, October 1st through Friday, October 5th from 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Please note: A variety of lots of ammunition will be added to the auction in the coming week!

Oct 4
  •   Thu, Oct 4, 2018 @ 2:00pm

Starts Closing At: Thursday, October 04, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

Oct 3
  •   Tue, Sep 18, 2018 @ 9:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, Oct 3, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: No inspection for this auction

 

Removal: Saturday, October 6, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT

Oct 2
  •   Mon, Sep 17, 2018 @ 9:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Oct 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, October 1, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Friday, October 5, 2018, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT

Oct 2
  •   Fri, Sep 14, 2018 @ 11:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Oct 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Wednesday, October 3 & Thursday, October 4, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Sep 29
  •   Sat, Sep 29, 2018 @ 10:00am

MR. SYNAN WAS A LIFE-LONG COLLECTOR. WE ARE SORTING THROUGH AN ENORMOUS AMOUNT OF MERCHANDISE. THE ENTIRE HOUSE, DRIVE-UNDER GARAGE, DETACHED GARAGE, AND LOFT ARE COMPLETELY FULL! WE ARE STILL IN THE SORTING PROCESS! CHECK BACK FOR MORE PHOTOS AND DETAILS!