Past Auctions

Dec 5
  •   Mon, Nov 20, 2017 @ 10:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Dec 5, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, December 05, 2017 at 6:01 PM EST

 

Inspection: Monday, December 04, 2017 at 2:00 PM EST

 

Removal: Saturday, December 09, 2017 at 10:00 AM EST

Dec 5
  •   Fri, Nov 17, 2017 @ 3:00pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Dec 5, 2017 @ 3:00pm (End)

Inspection: By Appointment. Please call: 540-384-0100

 

Removal: December 8th from 10:00 AM until 4:00 PM

 

Closes: December 5th starting at 6:00 PM

Nov 29
  •   Mon, Nov 20, 2017 @ 12:35pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Nov 29, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 6:01 PM EST

 

Inspection: Monday, November 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST

 

Removal: Saturday, December 02, 2017 at 10:00 AM EST

Nov 28
  •   Mon, Nov 13, 2017 @ 12:30pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Nov 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Featuring baskets from 1988-2005. Includes miniatures, signed, and classic Longaberger baskets!

INSPECTION: By Appointment

CLOSING: November 28 first item closes at 6:00 p.m.

REMOVAL: December 1 from 3:00 p.m. until 6:00 p.m.