Past Auctions

Jul 5
  •   Mon, Jun 26, 2017 @ 12:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, Jul 5, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Join Entrusted Auctions for their online only Fine Jewelry Auction! This auction features rings, earrings, bracelets, necklaces and watches in platinum; 18K, 14K, and 10K gold; and sterling silver. Gemstones include diamonds, rubies, emeralds, sapphires, amythest, topaz, and more. 

Inspection: By appointment. Please call 540-633-2431.

Closing: Wednesday, July 5, 6pm

Removal: By appointment. Please call 540-633-2431.

Jul 3
  •   Mon, Jun 26, 2017 @ 12:00am (Start)
  •   Mon, Jul 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Join Entrusted Auctions for their online only Luxury Home Furnishings Auction! This auction features a contemporary collection of jewelry, a wide-variety of furniture, an office printer, exercise equipment, and more.

Inspection: Friday, June 30, 12-5pm

Closing: Monday, July 3, 6pm

Removal: Saturday, July 6, 12-6pm

Jun 27
  •   Tue, Jun 27, 2017 @ 4:30pm

Join us for our June 27th Tuesday Treasure Auction!  This auction features a variety of sterling silver, an antique oak spool chest, Limoges dinnerware, Fenton art glass, commemorative items featuring British royalty, coins, numismatic books, Singer "Featherweight" sewing machine, a rush lamp, Baldwin piano, Lob-ster tennis ball machine, a contemporary range hood, antique and primitive furniture, vintage gas globes, period Sandwich glass candlesticks, and more! 

Jun 10
  •   Sat, Jun 10, 2017 @ 10:00am

Join Entrusted Auctions for their live Primitives Auction in Hillsboro, WV.  This auction features a wide variety of items from the collections of Ms. Lynn Gunnoe and Dr. & Mrs. Lee Goddard including museum pieces, country primitives, primitive farm tools, iron primitives, antique furniture, a large jar collection, and more! 

Jun 8
  •   Thu, Jun 8, 2017 @ 4:30pm

Join us for our June 8th Comic Book, Militaria, & Rare Coin Auction!  This auction features a variety of contemporary and antique firearms; rare and scarce Seated Liberty Half Dollars, Indian Cents, and Half Cents; collectible books on coins, military history, hunting, and other related topics; a large collection of comic books including Marvel, DC, Dell and more. Many from the Golden Age.

Jun 7
  •   Tue, Apr 25, 2017 @ 12:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, Jun 7, 2017 @ 1:00pm (End)

Tremendously spacious home on 1/2 acre.  Well cared for and maintained.  Hardwood floors.  Central heat and air.  Vinyl windows.  Detached garage. Hot tub.  Large paved driveway.  Includes detached single unit apartment, currently rented.  Includes a 0.043 (15x142) adjacent parcel.

Property Tour & Inspection: Thursday, May 25, 1-7pm

May 31
  •   Wed, May 24, 2017 @ 12:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, May 31, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Join Entrusted Auctions for their online only Twardowski Family Auction! This auction features a large collection of decorative figurines including Hummel and Royal Doulton, contemporary furniture, a John Deere tractor, decorative items and more.

Inspection: Monday, May 29, 2-6pm

Closing: Wednesday, May 31, 6pm

Removal: Saturday, June 3, 10-3

May 30
  •   Tue, May 30, 2017 @ 4:30pm

Join us for our May 30th Tuesday Treasure Auction! This auction features sterling silver, fine art, a variety of furniture, antique ceramics and china, lamps, Star Wars toys, bicycles, train toys, decorative items, toleware boxes, blacksmith made fireplace tools, Roseville pottery, Native American baskets, an American sampler, and more!