Past Auctions

Feb 27
  •   Mon, Feb 12, 2018 @ 1:06pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Inspection: February 26 2:00pm to 5:00pm


Closing: February 27 6:00pm to close


Removal: March 3 10:00am to 2:00pm

Feb 20
  •   Sun, Jan 28, 2018 @ 9:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 6:01 PM EST

 

Inspection: Friday, February 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM EST

 

Removal: Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 10:00 AM EST

Feb 20
  •   Mon, Dec 11, 2017 @ 10:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)

A GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY FOR ONE LUCKY BUYER

WONDERFUL, WELL MAINTAINED HOME IN DESIRABLE ROANOKE, VA LOCATION!

 

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

 

Inspection: Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM EST

 

Inspection: Wednesday, February 07, 2018 at 3:00 PM EST

Feb 14
  •   Mon, Jan 29, 2018 @ 12:50pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Feb 14, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Inspection: February 12 2:00pm to 5:00pm


Closing: February 14 6:00pm to close


Removal: February 17 10:00am to 2:00pm

Feb 13
  •   Mon, Jan 29, 2018 @ 1:11pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Feb 13, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Inspection: February 12 2:00pm to 5:00pm


Closing: February 13 6:00pm to close


Removal: February 17 10:00am to 3:00pm or by private appt. for large equipment

Feb 13
  •   Tue, Feb 13, 2018 @ 4:30pm

Join us for our Tuesday Treasure Auction on February 13th!  This auction will feature a variety of antique and vintage sterling, camera & photography equipment, comic books, purses, jewelry, glassware, stoneware, and collectible stamps and matchbook covers.  

Feb 8
  •   Fri, Jan 26, 2018 @ 10:00am (Start)
  •   Thu, Feb 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

This online only auction showcases many wonderful furniture pieces and home decor from which to choose!

Feb 8
  •   Wed, Jan 24, 2018 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Thu, Feb 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Don't miss out on your opportunity to purchase this versatile towing and transport tractor trailer.  This vehicle is being sold online only!

Inspection: By Appointment

Removal: February 10, 2018 by appointment