Past Auctions

Apr 17
  •   Thu, Apr 5, 2018 @ 12:00pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Apr 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 6:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, April 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 10:00 AM EDT

Apr 9
  •   Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 5:00pm (End)

Join us for our special Free Appraisal Day at Black Dog Salvage!

Click our Register button to sign-up online!

Bring up to three items to get appriased!

Apr 7
  •   Sat, Apr 7, 2018 @ 10:00am

This auction features collectible coins, a wide range of guns, including many high-end collectible firearms, plus swords, holsters, bayonets, and other militaria collectibles!

Apr 4
  •   Mon, Mar 19, 2018 @ 1:30pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Apr 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, April 04, 2018 at 6:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Tuesday, April 03, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Saturday, April 07, 2018 at 10:00 AM EDT

Apr 4
  •   Tue, Mar 13, 2018 @ 3:16pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Apr 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

This online only auction features a variety of furniture items, including vintage chairs, barstools, couches, outdoor furniture, and more!

Inspection: Monday through Friday, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Closing: Wednesday, April 4: 6:00 PM

Removal: Thursday, April 5 and Friday, April 6: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM, or by appointment

Apr 3
  •   Tue, Apr 3, 2018 @ 4:30pm

Join us for our Tuesday Treasure Auction featuring advertising collectibles, jewelry, a wide variety of antique and vintage Ironstone and crocks, musical instruments, electronics, and more!

Mar 28
  •   Mon, Mar 12, 2018 @ 3:41pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Mar 28, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

This online only auction features an assortment of antique tractors, advertising items, tools, and more!

Inspection: Tuesday, March 27, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Closing: Wednesday, March 28, 6:00 PM

Removal: Saturday, March 31, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Mar 28
  •   Wed, Mar 7, 2018 @ 11:01am (Start)
  •   Wed, Mar 28, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

This auction will take absentee bids until 6:00 P.M. Wednesday night, then will begin the online only bidding at 6:00 PM via LiveAuctioneers! Sign up now to bid live online and to leave your absentee!

 

Note this auction will not be live in our gallery, however live online only.