Past Auctions

Apr 7
  •   Sat, Apr 7, 2018 @ 10:00am

This auction features collectible coins, a wide range of guns, including many high-end collectible firearms, plus swords, holsters, bayonets, and other militaria collectibles!

Apr 4
  •   Mon, Mar 19, 2018 @ 1:30pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Apr 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, April 04, 2018 at 6:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Tuesday, April 03, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Saturday, April 07, 2018 at 10:00 AM EDT

Apr 4
  •   Tue, Mar 13, 2018 @ 3:16pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Apr 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

This online only auction features a variety of furniture items, including vintage chairs, barstools, couches, outdoor furniture, and more!

Inspection: Monday through Friday, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Closing: Wednesday, April 4: 6:00 PM

Removal: Thursday, April 5 and Friday, April 6: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM, or by appointment

Apr 3
  •   Tue, Apr 3, 2018 @ 4:30pm

Join us for our Tuesday Treasure Auction featuring advertising collectibles, jewelry, a wide variety of antique and vintage Ironstone and crocks, musical instruments, electronics, and more!

Mar 28
  •   Mon, Mar 12, 2018 @ 3:41pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Mar 28, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

This online only auction features an assortment of antique tractors, advertising items, tools, and more!

Inspection: Tuesday, March 27, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Closing: Wednesday, March 28, 6:00 PM

Removal: Saturday, March 31, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Mar 28
  •   Wed, Mar 7, 2018 @ 11:01am (Start)
  •   Wed, Mar 28, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

This auction will take absentee bids until 6:00 P.M. Wednesday night, then will begin the online only bidding at 6:00 PM via LiveAuctioneers! Sign up now to bid live online and to leave your absentee!

 

Note this auction will not be live in our gallery, however live online only.

Mar 22
  •   Thu, Mar 8, 2018 @ 4:00pm (Start)
  •   Thu, Mar 22, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 6:01 PM EST

 

Inspection: Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 11:00 AM EST

 

Removal: Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 10:00 AM EST

Mar 22
  •   Thu, Mar 22, 2018 @ 1:00pm

Live Auction Held: Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

 

Inspection: Friday, February 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM EST

 

Inspection: Tuesday, March 06, 2018 at 3:00 PM EST