Past Auctions

Feb 13
  •   Mon, Jan 29, 2018 @ 1:11pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Feb 13, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Inspection: February 12 2:00pm to 5:00pm


Closing: February 13 6:00pm to close


Removal: February 17 10:00am to 3:00pm or by private appt. for large equipment

Feb 13
  •   Tue, Feb 13, 2018 @ 4:30pm

Join us for our Tuesday Treasure Auction on February 13th!  This auction will feature a variety of antique and vintage sterling, camera & photography equipment, comic books, purses, jewelry, glassware, stoneware, and collectible stamps and matchbook covers.  

Feb 8
  •   Fri, Jan 26, 2018 @ 10:00am (Start)
  •   Thu, Feb 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

This online only auction showcases many wonderful furniture pieces and home decor from which to choose!

Feb 8
  •   Wed, Jan 24, 2018 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Thu, Feb 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Don't miss out on your opportunity to purchase this versatile towing and transport tractor trailer.  This vehicle is being sold online only!

Inspection: By Appointment

Removal: February 10, 2018 by appointment

Feb 7
  •   Wed, Jan 24, 2018 @ 10:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, Feb 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

This 2008 Jeep Patriot has a pristine interior, new tires, and is for sale online only!  Please note, the vehicle does require a transmission replacement. 

Feb 6
  •   Mon, Jan 22, 2018 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Feb 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, February 06, 2018 at 6:00 PM EST

 

Inspection: Monday, February 05, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

 

Removal: Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 10:00 AM EST

Feb 5
  •   Mon, Feb 5, 2018 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Mon, Feb 5, 2018 @ 3:00pm (End)

Free Appraisal Day is open to the public and allows community members the chance to learn more about their hidden treasures.  We can review a wide variety of items: furniture, artwork, sterling, decorative items, collectibles, textiles, coins, militaria, and more!

Feb 3
  •   Sat, Feb 3, 2018 @ 10:00am

Miss Collins was a lifelong collector of fine and antique dolls.  Her collection features rare and unique dolls of many different periods, styles, and compositions.  Also included in this auction is a vast array of doll accessories and a large selection of more common dolls that complete this substantial collection.

We are humbled to have been entrusted with the sale of this amazing estate.  We hope you will join us over these two days as, through our auction process, we tell the story of one woman's love of doll collecting, and we relive the joy she felt seeing these dolls each day.