Past Auctions

Jun 27
  •   Tue, May 1, 2018 @ 9:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, Jun 27, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

Jun 26
  •   Fri, Jun 8, 2018 @ 11:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Jun 26, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, June 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Friday, June 29, 2018 at 11:00 AM EDT

Jun 26
  •   Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 9:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Jun 26, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)

Live Auction Begins At: Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

Inspection: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

Inspection: Sunday, June 03, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

Inspection: Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

Jun 25
  •   Thu, Jun 7, 2018 @ 9:00am (Start)
  •   Mon, Jun 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Monday, June 25, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Friday, June 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Friday, June 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

Jun 23
  •   Sat, Jun 23, 2018 @ 10:00am

Farmer Auctions is pleased to announce our Summer Collector's Auction, featuring antique and vintage perfume bottles, copperware and primitives, collectible buttons, Mid-Century Modern furniture, diamond rings and assorted jewelry, crocks, artwork, and more!

Jun 19
  •   Fri, Jun 1, 2018 @ 3:00pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Jun 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 6:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, June 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 10:00 AM EDT

Jun 6
  •   Thu, May 24, 2018 @ 5:00pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Jun 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Farmer Auctions is honored to present the Historical Society of Western Virginia's Deaccession Auction.  This auction features one-of-a-kind pieces of local history, including items from the American Theatre, a variety of vintage trunks, collectibles, handmade walking canes, and more. 

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, June 4, 2018, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Friday, June 8, 2018, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Jun 5
  •   Tue, May 15, 2018 @ 3:20pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Jun 5, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, June 05, 2018 at 1:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, June 04, 2018 at 10:00 AM EDT

 

Removal: Thursday, June 07, 2018 at 9:00 AM EDT