Past Auctions

May 2
  •   Wed, Apr 12, 2017 @ 12:00pm (Start)
  •   Tue, May 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Join Entrusted Auctions for their online only Umberger Estate Auction! This auction features modern farm & garden equipment, lumber, tools, a gas grill, patio furniture, croquet set and other outdoor recreational items, bicycles, workshop storage furniture and work tables, an Ingersol air compressor, homegoods, vintage Fisher-Price toys, books, ammunition, and more.

Preview: Thursday, April 27th, 1-5pm at 2001 10th St. Radford, VA 24141

Closing: Tuesday, May 2, 6pm

Removal: Saturday, May 6, 10am-3pm

May 1
  •   Mon, Apr 17, 2017 @ 12:00am (Start)
  •   Mon, May 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Join Entrusted Auctions for their online only Custom Office Furniture Auction! This auction features a variety of contemporary office furniture, most in like new condition. 

Preview: By appointment. Please contact Jarrod at 540-250-2964 to make arrangements.

Closing: Monday, May 1, 6pm

Removal: Friday, May 5, 11am-4pm

Apr 19
  •   Wed, Mar 29, 2017 @ 12:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, Apr 19, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Join us for our online only Beauty Institue Auction! This auction features a variety of contemporary salon equipment, barber chairs, wax warmers, massage tables, pedicure stations, general business equipment and furniture, shelving units, lockers, professional hair care products for all hair types (Wella, Design Essentials, Sebastian, etc.) in bulk and individual sizes, industrial washers & dryers, skin analysis machine, OPI nail polish, and more.

Preview: Monday, April 17, 2-6pm

Closing: Wednesday, April 19, 6pm

Removal: Saturday, April 22, 10am-4pm

Apr 18
  •   Tue, Apr 18, 2017 @ 4:30pm

Join us for our April 18th Tuesday Treasure Auction!  This auction features a variety of contemporary and antique furniture, decorative items, ceramics, glassware, vintage pins, coins, jewelry, pocket watches, vintage advertising, antique brass buckets, vintage quilts and linens, Earl Palmer photographs, patio furniture, outdoor rugs, and more.