Past Auctions

Aug 30
  •   Wed, Aug 16, 2017 @ 12:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, Aug 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

This online only auction features a wide variety of items, including storage containers, industrial equipment, antiques, and tools!

Inspection:  Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Close:  Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 6:00 PM

Removal:  Saturday, September 2, 2017, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Aug 29
  •   Wed, Aug 16, 2017 @ 12:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Aug 29, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

This online only auction features home decor, N&W items, vintage and modern collectibles, furniture and more!

Inspection:  Thursday, August 24, 2017, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Close:  Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 6:00 PM

Removal:  Saturday, September 2, 2017, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Aug 8
  •   Thu, Jul 27, 2017 @ 12:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Aug 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Join us for our online only South Carolina Estate Auction!  This auctions features a variety of modern tools, display counters, furniture, vintage display racks, majolica, pipes, cured lumber, cast iron stoves, decorative items, and much more. 

Inspection: Thursday, August 3rd 1:00pm-5:00pm

Closing: Tuesday, August 8th 6:00pm

Removal: Saturday, August 12 11:00am-5:00pm

Aug 8
  •   Tue, Aug 8, 2017 @ 5:00pm

Join us for our August 8th Tuesday Treasure Auction!  This auction will feature a variety of antique and vintage furniture, sterling silver, fine art, dolls, clocks and more.   **Please note this auction will begin at 5:00pm.**