Past Auctions

Sep 11
  •   Mon, Sep 11, 2017 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Mon, Sep 11, 2017 @ 3:00pm (End)

Free Appraisal Day is open to the public and allows community members the chance to learn more about their hidden treasures.  This service is free of charge, and visitors may bring up to three items to be reviewed by our specialists.  We can review a wide variety of items: furniture, artwork, sterling, decorative items, collectibles, textiles, coins, militaria, and more. 

Hours are always 1 – 3 pm.  

* Limit 3 items per person each Free Appraisal Day.

Sep 6
  •   Thu, Aug 17, 2017 @ 12:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, Sep 6, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

This online only auction features a 2011 Subaru Forester, 20GA Shotgun, gold jewelry, tools, furniture, and more!

Inspection: Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Close: Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 6:00 PM

Removal: Saturday, September 9, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sep 6
  •   Thu, Aug 24, 2017 @ 12:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, Sep 6, 2017 @ 7:00am (End)

This online only auction features Fenton glassware, sterling items, advertising, furniture, and more!

Inspection:  Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Close:  Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 7:00 PM

Removal: Saturday, September 9, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sep 5
  •   Wed, Aug 9, 2017 @ 12:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Sep 5, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

This is an online only auction featuring brush hogs, Case tractors, trucks, and more!

Inspection: Saturday, September 2, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Close: Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 6:01 PM EST

Removal: Saturday September 9, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM