Past Auctions

Sep 12
  •   Wed, Aug 29, 2018 @ 10:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, Sep 12, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Friday, September 14 & Monday, September 17, 2018: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Sep 11
  •   Tue, Aug 28, 2018 @ 8:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Sep 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Wednesday, September 12 & Thursday, September 13, 2018: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Sep 11
  •   Thu, Aug 23, 2018 @ 4:09pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Sep 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 6:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, September 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

*PLEASE NOTE! The removal date has changed from Friday, September 14th to Wednesday, September 19th from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM

 

Removal: WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 19TH FROM 2:00 PM TO 6:00 PM

Aug 28
  •   Tue, Aug 21, 2018 @ 1:55pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Aug 28, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 1:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, August 27, 2018 at 10:00 AM EDT

 

Removal: Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM EDT

Aug 27
  •   Tue, Aug 14, 2018 @ 11:30am (Start)
  •   Mon, Aug 27, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Monday, August 27, 2018 at 6:01 PM EDT

 

Removal: Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 9:00 AM EDT

 

Removal: Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM EDT

Aug 27
  •   Mon, Aug 27, 2018 @ 2:00pm

Live Auction Begins At: Thursday, October 04, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

Aug 25
  •   Sat, Aug 25, 2018 @ 9:55am

Mr. Bryan was a liftetime collector and a former auctioneer.

 

We are humbled to be entrusted to conduct this auction. We hope you will join us.

Aug 22
  •   Wed, Aug 8, 2018 @ 2:30pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Aug 22, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Thursday, August 23 & Friday, August 24, 2018: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT