Past Auctions

Jul 12
  •   Thu, Jul 12, 2018 @ 2:00pm

Live Auction Begins: Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Sunday, July 08, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

Jul 12
  •   Sat, Jun 30, 2018 @ 10:49am (Start)
  •   Thu, Jul 12, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM EDT

 

Removal: Monday, July 16, 2018 at 9:00 AM EDT

Jun 28
  •   Tue, Jun 19, 2018 @ 10:00am (Start)
  •   Thu, Jun 28, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 6:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Monday, July 02, 2018 at 10:00 AM EDT

Jun 28
  •   Wed, Apr 11, 2018 @ 4:45pm (Start)
  •   Thu, Jun 28, 2018 @ 3:00pm (End)

Live Auction Held: Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

Jun 27
  •   Tue, May 1, 2018 @ 9:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, Jun 27, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

Jun 26
  •   Fri, Jun 8, 2018 @ 11:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Jun 26, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, June 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Friday, June 29, 2018 at 11:00 AM EDT

Jun 26
  •   Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 9:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Jun 26, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)

Live Auction Begins At: Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

Inspection: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

Inspection: Sunday, June 03, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

Inspection: Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

Jun 25
  •   Thu, Jun 7, 2018 @ 9:00am (Start)
  •   Mon, Jun 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Monday, June 25, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Friday, June 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Friday, June 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT