Past Auctions

Aug 8
  •   Thu, Jul 27, 2017 @ 12:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Aug 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Join us for our online only South Carolina Estate Auction!  This auctions features a variety of modern tools, display counters, furniture, vintage display racks, majolica, pipes, cured lumber, cast iron stoves, decorative items, and much more. 

Inspection: Thursday, August 3rd 1:00pm-5:00pm

Closing: Tuesday, August 8th 6:00pm

Removal: Saturday, August 12 11:00am-5:00pm

Aug 8
  •   Tue, Aug 8, 2017 @ 5:00pm

Join us for our August 8th Tuesday Treasure Auction!  This auction will feature a variety of antique and vintage furniture, sterling silver, fine art, dolls, clocks and more.   **Please note this auction will begin at 5:00pm.**

Jul 26
  •   Fri, Jul 14, 2017 @ 12:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, Jul 26, 2017 @ 2:49pm (End)

Join us for our online only Jeanne Lucas Estate Auction!  This auction features a variety of antique furniture, decorative items, rugs, sterling, crocks and jugs, collectibles, garden accessories, modern tools, framed art and prints, books, and more.

Inspection: Monday, July 24 11:00am - 5:00pm 

Closing: Wednesday, July 26 6:00pm

Removal: Saturday, July 29 10:00am - 3:00pm

Jul 19
  •   Wed, Jul 5, 2017 @ 3:00pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Jul 19, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)

Join us for our online only Railroad Collector's Auction!  This auction features over 100 different railroad lanterns and switch lamps from Adlake, Handlan, Adams & Westlake, and others.  Most are marked including Southern RY,  C&O, etc.  Also featuring a variety of lenses, railroad keys, railroad locks, timetables from 1930s-1980s, an unused collection of Lionel trains in original boxes, a large collection of books on railroads and their history, and more. 

Inspection: Friday, July 14 10:00am-4:00pm

Closing: Wednesday, July 19 at 6:00pm

Removal: Thursday & Friday, July 20 & 21 9:00am - 4:00pm