Past Auctions

Jun 19
  •   Fri, Jun 1, 2018 @ 3:00pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Jun 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 6:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, June 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 10:00 AM EDT

Jun 6
  •   Thu, May 24, 2018 @ 5:00pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Jun 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Farmer Auctions is honored to present the Historical Society of Western Virginia's Deaccession Auction.  This auction features one-of-a-kind pieces of local history, including items from the American Theatre, a variety of vintage trunks, collectibles, handmade walking canes, and more. 

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, June 4, 2018, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Friday, June 8, 2018, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Jun 5
  •   Tue, May 15, 2018 @ 3:20pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Jun 5, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, June 05, 2018 at 1:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, June 04, 2018 at 10:00 AM EDT

 

Removal: Thursday, June 07, 2018 at 9:00 AM EDT

May 30
  •   Thu, May 10, 2018 @ 10:00am (Start)
  •   Wed, May 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 6:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Friday, June 01, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

May 22
  •   Wed, May 2, 2018 @ 9:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, May 22, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, May 21, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Friday, May 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM EDT

May 22
  •   Mon, Apr 16, 2018 @ 11:02am (Start)
  •   Tue, May 22, 2018 @ 1:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

May 16
  •   Fri, May 4, 2018 @ 2:30pm (Start)
  •   Wed, May 16, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

This online only auctions features a pontoon, Ford truck, Polaris ATV, industrial mower, tools and MUCH more!

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 6:00PM

Inspection: Monday, May 14, 2018: 3:00PM-6:00PM

Removal: Friday, May 18, 2018: 11:00AM-6:00PM

 

Located at 6210 Cardinal Drive, Dublin, VA 24084 - GPS has two locations for Cardinal Drive in Dublin. This address is off Route 660 near Claytor Lake State Park.

May 16
  •   Mon, Apr 23, 2018 @ 12:00pm (Start)
  •   Wed, May 16, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 6:01 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 10:00 AM EDT