Past Auctions

Nov 16
  •   Fri, Nov 16, 2018 @ 5:00pm

Farmer Auctions is proud to present our 2018 Fall Collector's Auction.  This sale features Tiffany, sterling silver, pocket watches and Native American jewelry, art, Asian collectibles, musical instruments, coins, Stickley furniture, signed historical Presidential documents, sculpture by artist Hap Hagood, and much more!

Nov 12
  •   Fri, Oct 19, 2018 @ 4:00pm (Start)
  •   Mon, Nov 12, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Monday, November 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Thursday, November 8, 2018 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT

 

Removal:  November 16 2:00pm 6:00pm CST
November 17 9:00am to 3:00pm CST

Nov 6
  •   Wed, Oct 24, 2018 @ 9:50am (Start)
  •   Tue, Nov 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, November 06, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, November 05, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

 

Removal: Thursday, November 08, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

Nov 6
  •   Fri, Oct 19, 2018 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Tue, Nov 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Wednesday, November 7 & Thursday, November 8, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Nov 6
  •   Tue, Oct 16, 2018 @ 9:57am (Start)
  •   Tue, Nov 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, November 06, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Friday, November 02, 2018 at 11:00 AM EDT

 

Removal: Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 11:00 AM EST

Oct 30
  •   Fri, Oct 12, 2018 @ 10:39am (Start)
  •   Tue, Oct 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, October 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Saturday, November 03, 2018 at 11:00 AM EDT

Oct 18
  •   Thu, Oct 18, 2018 @ 2:00pm

SEALED BIDS DUE ON OR BEFORE OCTOBER 17 AT 5:00PM

 

Starts Closing At: Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM EDT

Oct 16
  •   Tue, Oct 9, 2018 @ 9:07am (Start)
  •   Tue, Oct 16, 2018 @ 6:00pm (End)

Starts Closing At: Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT

 

Inspection: Monday, October 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

 

Removal: Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 11:00 AM EDT

ATTENTION:  THIS IS A CLIENT SUPERVISED REMOVAL AT A RESORT COTTAGE. PICK UP DATES ARE FIRM. BUYERS MUST ARRIVE DURING THE SCHEDULED TIMES TO PICK UP THEIR ITEMS. THERE WILL BE NO AUCTION STAFF PRESENT TO ASSIST WITH REMOVAL AND LOADING OF ITEMS.  BUYERS ARE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR RETRIEVING PURCHASED LOTS.